COLDWELL BANKER TIMBERLAND PROPERTIES AGENTS

Eric Wedemeyer, Managing Director
Eric Wedemeyer
Managing Director

Email: coldwell@catskill.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 16

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-4660

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Susan B. Doig, Associate Real Estate Broker
Susan B. Doig
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SDoig@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-4311

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Leighton G. Ashley, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Leighton G. Ashley
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LGAshley@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 307

Mobile Phone:
(917) 796-3351

Full Agent Details
Jeffrey A. Ashton, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Jeffrey A. Ashton
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: JAshton@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(973) 650-0035

Full Agent Details
CB International Diamond Society
Fleur Bailey, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Fleur Bailey
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: FBailey@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-290-4130 ext 103

Mobile Phone:
917-921-8892

Full Agent Details
Thomas Dale Buel, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Thomas Dale Buel
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: t.buel@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-746-7400 ext 21

Mobile Phone:
607-435-8786

Full Agent Details
Jennifer Butler, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Jennifer Butler
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: jbutler@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-604-4394 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
607-433-1787

Full Agent Details
Esther de Jong, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Esther de Jong
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: edejong@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext. 25 ext 25

Mobile Phone:
(718) 801-9398

Full Agent Details
Christopher M. DiCorato, Associate Real Estate Broker
Christopher M. DiCorato
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: CdiCorato@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(518) 231-9202

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Nicole Haroldson, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Nicole Haroldson
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: NHaroldson@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 18

Mobile Phone:
(607) 765-4980

Full Agent Details
Roy Craig Hobbs, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Stacy S. Keck-Colliton, Associate Real Estate Broker
Stacy S. Keck-Colliton
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SKeck@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 15

Mobile Phone:
(607) 643-1911

Full Agent Details
Evelyn Kuhn, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Evelyn Kuhn
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: EKuhn@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
(607) 437-2910

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Lynette Leifeld, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Lynette Leifeld
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LLeifeld@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 303

Mobile Phone:
(845) 389-3494

Full Agent Details
Travis O'Dell, Associate Real Estate Broker
Travis O'Dell
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: Travis.Odell@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
607-290-4130 ext 102

Mobile Phone:
(845) 807-2630

Full Agent Details
Reginald L. Oberlag, Associate Real Estate Broker
Reginald L. Oberlag
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: roberlag@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 23

Mobile Phone:
(917) 660-6665

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Brandon W. Oot, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Brandon W. Oot
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: b.oot@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
845-657-4177 ext 302

Mobile Phone:
315-450-0674

Full Agent Details
Camille Peters, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Camille Peters
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: c.peters@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-290-4130 ext 106

Mobile Phone:
845-807-9489

Full Agent Details
Todd Phillips, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Steven T. Rose, Associate Real Estate Broker
Steven T. Rose
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 13

Mobile Phone:
(607) 267-6011

Full Agent Details
Jacqlene R. Rose, Associate Real Estate Broker, G.R.I, SRS
Jacqlene R. Rose
Associate Real Estate Broker
G.R.I
SRS

Email: JRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 10

Mobile Phone:
(607) 267-2648

Full Agent Details
CB International Presidents Circle
Robert J Schneider, Associate Real Estate Broker
Robert J Schneider
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: Rschneider@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-746-7400 ext 22

Mobile Phone:
607-547-1884

Full Agent Details
Alex. Sharpe, Associate Real Estate Broker
Alex. Sharpe
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: alexsharpe@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 308

Mobile Phone:
(845) 430-8511

Full Agent Details
Sandra J. Sheradin, Associate Real Estate Broker
Sandra J. Sheradin
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: sheradin@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-746-7400 ext Ext. 20

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-0003

Full Agent Details
Hasan Javed Siddiqi, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Maria Smith, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Maria Smith
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: msmith@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(516) 606-5150

Full Agent Details
Diane Taylor, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Diane Taylor
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: dtaylor@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-652-2220 ext 15

Mobile Phone:
607-765-4115

Full Agent Details
John Tufillaro, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
John Tufillaro
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: JTufillaro@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 306

Mobile Phone:
(917) 670-2207

Full Agent Details
CB International Diamond Society
Kevin J. Valk, Associate Real Estate Broker
Kevin J. Valk
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: KValk@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 21

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-0208

Full Agent Details
Melissa J. Wakin Mostert, Associate Real Estate Broker
Melissa J. Wakin Mostert
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: MJWakin@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-7048

Full Agent Details
Marta Weisz, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Marta Weisz
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: mweisz@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
845-586-3321 ext 26

Mobile Phone:
917-837-5469

Full Agent Details