COLDWELL BANKER TIMBERLAND PROPERTIES AGENTS

Eric Wedemeyer, Principal Real Estate Broker
Eric Wedemeyer
Principal Real Estate Broker

Email: coldwell@catskill.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 16

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-4660

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Susan Doig, Associate Real Estate Broker and Sales
Susan Doig
Associate Real Estate Broker and Sales

Email: SDoig@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-4311

Full Agent Details
CB International Previews
Leighton Ashley, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Leighton Ashley
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LGAshley@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 307

Mobile Phone:
(917) 796-3351

Full Agent Details
Jeffrey Ashton, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Jeffrey Ashton
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: JAshton@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(973) 650-0035

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Fleur Bailey, Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
Fleur Bailey
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson

Email: FBailey@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-290-4130 ext 103

Mobile Phone:
917-921-8892

Full Agent Details
Thomas Buel
Thomas Buel
Email: t.buel@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-746-7400 ext 21

Mobile Phone:
607-435-8786

Full Agent Details
Jennifer Butler, Lic.Real Estate Salesperson
Jennifer Butler
Lic.Real Estate Salesperson

Email: jbutler@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-604-4394 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
607-433-1787

Full Agent Details
Esther de Jong, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Esther de Jong
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: edejong@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext. 25 ext 25

Mobile Phone:
(718) 801-9398

Full Agent Details
Christopher DiCorato, Associate Real Estate Broker
Christopher DiCorato
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: CdiCorato@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(518) 231-9202

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Cassandra Egan, Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
Cassandra Egan
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson

Email: c.egan@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 290-4130 ext 104

Mobile Phone:
(845) 807-9457

Full Agent Details
Nicole Haroldson, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Nicole Haroldson
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: NHaroldson@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 18

Mobile Phone:
(607) 765-4980

Full Agent Details
David Jalkower, Associate Real Estate Broker
David Jalkower
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: DJalkower@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
( ) - ext 100

Mobile Phone:
(845) 664-1499

Full Agent Details
Stacy Keck-Colliton, Associate Real Estate Broker
Stacy Keck-Colliton
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SKeck@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 15

Mobile Phone:
(607) 643-1911

Full Agent Details
Evelyn Kuhn, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Evelyn Kuhn
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: EKuhn@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 12

Mobile Phone:
(607) 437-2910

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Lynette Leifeld, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Lynette Leifeld
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: LLeifeld@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 303

Mobile Phone:
(845) 389-3494

Full Agent Details
Paula and Bob Loesel, Associate Real Estate Broker
Paula and Bob Loesel
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: PLoesel@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 652-2220 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(607) 222-4945

Full Agent Details
CB International Diamond Society
William
William "Bill" Miller
Licensed RE Salesperson

Email: WilliamJMiller@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 18

Mobile Phone:
(908) 304-4666

Full Agent Details
Travis O'Dell, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Travis O'Dell
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: Travis.Odell@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 24

Mobile Phone:
(845) 807-2630

Full Agent Details
Sean O'Shaughnessy, Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Sean O'Shaughnessy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Email: SeanO@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 22

Mobile Phone:
(607) 287-0030

Full Agent Details
Reginald Oberlag, Associate Real Estate Broker
Reginald Oberlag
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: roberlag@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 23

Mobile Phone:
(917) 660-6665

Full Agent Details
CB International Sterling Society
Brandon Oot, Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
Brandon Oot
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson

Email: b.oot@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
845-657-4177 ext 302

Mobile Phone:
315-450-0676

Full Agent Details
Steven Rose, Associate Real Estate Broker
Steven Rose
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: SRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 13

Mobile Phone:
(607) 267-6011

Full Agent Details
Jacqlene Rose, G.R.I., SRES, Associate Real Estate Broker
Jacqlene Rose
G.R.I.
SRES
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: JRose@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 10

Mobile Phone:
(607) 267-2648

Full Agent Details
CB International Diamond Society
Robert J Schneider,  Associate Broker
Robert J Schneider
Associate Broker

Email: Rschneider@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-746-7400 ext 22

Mobile Phone:
607-547-1884

Full Agent Details
Alex Sharpe, Associate Real Estate Broker
Alex Sharpe
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: alexsharpe@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 308

Mobile Phone:
(845) 430-8511

Full Agent Details
Sandra J. Sheradin, Associate Broker
Sandra J. Sheradin
Associate Broker

Email: sheradin@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-746-7400 ext Ext. 20

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-0003

Full Agent Details
Hasan Siddiqi, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Hasan Siddiqi
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: hsiddiqi@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-604-4394 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
978-994-0691

Full Agent Details
Maria Smith
Maria Smith
Email: msmith@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 604-4394 ext 11

Mobile Phone:
(516) 606-5150

Full Agent Details
Diane Taylor, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Diane Taylor
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Email: dtaylor@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
607-652-2220 ext 15

Mobile Phone:
607-765-4115

Full Agent Details
John Tufillaro, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
John Tufillaro
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: JTufillaro@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 657-4177 ext 306

Mobile Phone:
(917) 670-2207

Full Agent Details
CB International Diamond Society
Kevin Valk, Associate Real Estate Broker
Kevin Valk
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: KValk@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(845) 586-3321 ext 21

Mobile Phone:
(845) 706-0208

Full Agent Details
Melissa Wakin, Associate Real Estate Broker
Melissa Wakin
Associate Real Estate Broker

Email: MJWakin@TimberlandProperties.net

Office Phone:
(607) 746-7400 ext 14

Mobile Phone:
(607) 434-7048

Full Agent Details
Marta Weisz, Lic. R.E. Sales Person
Marta Weisz
Lic. R.E. Sales Person

Email: mweisz@timberlandproperties.net

Office Phone:
845-586-3321 ext 26

Mobile Phone:
917-837-5469

Full Agent Details